Calendar

Mon 7 Oct 2019
7 October 2019 00:00 - 18 October 2019 00:00

Harvest donations accepted

Thu 17 Oct 2019
09:00 - 10:00

Year 4 Reading Workshop

Mon 21 Oct 2019
09:00 - 11:00

ESOL class

Thu 24 Oct 2019
All day

Chaddesley Corbett visit to Y3

Thu 24 Oct 2019
All day

Diwali celebration day

Fri 25 Oct 2019
All day

Diwali celebrations

Mon 28 Oct 2019
28 October 2019 00:00 - 1 November 2019 00:00

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Mon 4 Nov 2019
09:00 - 11:30

ESOL class

Mon 11 Nov 2019
All day

Receptions hands and teeth talk

Mon 11 Nov 2019
All day

Year 6 height and weight check

Mon 11 Nov 2019
09:00 - 11:30

ESOL class

Wed 13 Nov 2019
14:00 - 15:30

On Line Admission Reception Workshop

Mon 18 Nov 2019
09:00 - 11:30

ESOL class

Tue 19 Nov 2019
All day

Parent Consultation Evening

Thu 21 Nov 2019
All day

Parent Consultation Evening

Fri 22 Nov 2019
All day

Flu immunisations

Mon 25 Nov 2019
09:00 - 11:30

ESOL class

Tue 26 Nov 2019
All day

Flu immunisations

Wed 27 Nov 2019
All day

Flu immunisations

Wed 27 Nov 2019
14:00 - 15:30

Reception Online Admissions workshop

Mon 2 Dec 2019
09:00 - 11:30

ESOL class

Wed 11 Dec 2019
14:00 - 15:30

Reception Online Admissions Workshop

Mon 23 Dec 2019
23 December 2019 00:00 - 3 January 2020 00:00

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Mon 6 Jan 2020
All day

SCHOOL OPEN

Wed 8 Jan 2020
All day

Year 4 Botanical Gardens visit

Wed 8 Jan 2020
14:00 - 15:30

Reception online admissions workshop

Wed 22 Jan 2020
All day

Reception visit to Think Tank

Mon 27 Jan 2020
27 January 2020 00:00 - 29 January 2020 00:00

Year 3/4 Edgmond Hall Residential

Fri 14 Feb 2020
All day

SCHOOL CLOSED FOR STAFF TRAINING

Mon 17 Feb 2020
17 February 2020 00:00 - 21 February 2020 00:00

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Mon 24 Feb 2020
All day

SCHOOL OPEN

Wed 26 Feb 2020
26 February 2020 00:00 - 28 February 2020 00:00

Year 5/6 Pioneer Residential

Tue 17 Mar 2020
15:30 - 18:00

Parents' Consultation Evening

Thu 19 Mar 2020
15:30 - 18:00

Parents' Consultation Evening

Mon 6 Apr 2020
6 April 2020 00:00 - 17 April 2020 00:00

EASTER HOLIDAY

Mon 20 Apr 2020
All day

Year 4 Greeks Workshop

Mon 20 Apr 2020
All day

SCHOOL OPEN

Wed 29 Apr 2020
All day

Year 5 talk about puberty

Fri 8 May 2020
All day

BANK HOLIDAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

Mon 11 May 2020
11 May 2020 00:00 - 14 May 2020 00:00

SATS week Year 6

Fri 15 May 2020
All day

Reception visit to Thimblemill Library

Mon 25 May 2020
25 May 2020 00:00 - 29 May 2020 00:00

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Mon 1 Jun 2020
All day

SCHOOL CLOSED FOR STAFF TRAINING

Mon 8 Jun 2020
8 June 2020 00:00 - 12 June 2020 00:00

Y1 Phonics Screening

Fri 26 Jun 2020
All day

Year 6 talk about healthy relationships

Tue 14 Jul 2020
15:30 - 16:30

Parents' Evening drop-in hour

Wed 15 Jul 2020
18:00 - 20:00

Year 6 Leavers' Disco

Fri 17 Jul 2020
09:00 - 11:00

Year 6 Leavers' Assembly

Mon 20 Jul 2020
20 July 2020 00:00 - 28 August 2020 00:00

SUMMER HOLIDAY

A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application